Region Competition

December 2-10, 2021

Showcase your leadership skills by participating in Region Competitive Events on December 2-10, 2021. Online Testing will take place prior to the Region Competition. Events that will participate in online testing include: Principles of Business & Administration Events, Personal Financial Literacy Event, and Individual Series Events. 

 

Registration Information:

Important Region Competition Facts & Dates:

Who: All Affiliated DECA Advisors & Student Members

When: December 2-10, 2021

Online Testing- November 10-17, 2021 (proctors are required)

 

Where: Various Locations

Cost:  $8 per competitor (state fee, each region will have an additional cost)

Membership Eligibility Deadline: November 5, 2021 (must be posted by nationals)

Registration Deadline: November 5,2021

Payment Deadline: November 19, 2021

Where to Register:

Region 1: Host: Jodi Stuckey, Coahulla Creek High School- jodi.stuckey@wcsga.net

https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r01

Region 2: Host: Jennifer Martin, Flowery Branch High School- jennifer.martin@hallco.org

https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r02

Region 3:Host: Halie Bissell & Sean Lewis, East Paulding High School- hbissell@paulding.k12.ga.us, slewis@paulding.k12.ga.us

 https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r03

Region 4: Host: Shannon Shaw, Sprayberry High School- Shannon.Shaw@cobbk12.org

https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r04

Region 5: Host: Lisa Cline/Lisa Harrell, North Forsyth High School- lcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us, lharrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r05

Region 6: Host: Brett Butler/Faith Davenport, Mill Creek High School- brett.butler@gcpsk12.org, faith.davenport@gcpsk12.org

https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r06

Region 7: Host: Kattie Harris, Morgan County High School-kattie.harris@morgan.k12.ga.us

 https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r07

Region 8:Host: LaTangelia Sanderson, Sandy Creek High School- sanderson.latangelia@mail.fcboe.org

 https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r08

Region 9:Shayna Brown, Houston County High School- shayna.brown@hcbe.net

 https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r09

Region 10: Sharon Stallings, Woodville Tompkins High School- sharon.stallings@sccpss.com

 https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r10

Region 11:Host: Melissa Kelly, Worth County High School- mkelly@worthschools.net

 https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r11

Region 12: Autumn Roberts, Glynn Academy- autunm.roberts@glynnk12.org

 https://www.decaregistration.com/ga-r12